Your Members of European Parliament

Each region of the UK has between three and 11 MEPs and each MEP in a region represents each person living there. Nottingham is part of the East Midlands area. All five East Midlands MEPs represent you and you can contact any or all of them.

Members of European Parliament for the East Midlands

  • Roger Helmer (UKIP)
  • Emma McClarkin (Conservative)
  • Glenis Willmott (Labour)
  • Margot Parker (UKIP)
  • Andrew Lewer (Conservative)

For contact details of European MEPs for East Midlands pleaseĀ click here to visit the European Parliament UK Office website.

Get our latest updates delivered to your inbox.

* Sign up for Job Alerts, What's On, Latest News and more...